Feedback / Suggestions


E-Donation Acceptance Available at

Sri Kolluru Mookambhika Temple

Kukke Sri Subramanya Temple

Nanjangud Sri Srikanteshwara Temple

Sri Chamundeshwari Temple, Mysore

Sri Renuka Yellamma Devi Temple, Belgaum

Sri Kateel Durga Parameshwari Temple

Sri Banashankari Temple,  Bangalore

Sri Huligemma Devi temple, Koppal

Sri Mandarthi Durga Parameshwari Temple

Last Updated: 30-04-2021 03:04 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Hindu Religious Institutions And Charitable Endowments Department
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2021, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080